Conoce Nuestro equipo



member

Ricardo Bertolino

Executive Director rbertolino@ramcc.net
member

Florencia Mitchell

International Relations Coordinator fmitchell@ramcc.net
member

Carlos Amanquez

Coordinator of Communications and institutional relations camanquez@ramcc.net
member

Emanuel Ayala

Climate Project Coordinator eayala@ramcc.net
member

Josías Alejandro Cejas

RAMCC Trust Coordinator acejas@ramcc.net
member

Debora Domina

Administrative coordinator ddomina@ramcc.net

Nicolás Caravaca

Analyst institutional and business articulation nicocaravaca0@gmail.com
member

Lara Della Ceca

Analyst institutional and business articulation dellaceca.lara@gmail.com
member

Juan Manuel Aguilar

Analyst jmaguilar@ramcc.net
member

Martina Gimeno

Analyst mgimeno@ramcc.net
member

Raúl Capilla

Analyst rcapill0@rosario.gov.ar
member

Sebastián Coronado

Analyst scoronado@ramcc.net
member

Nadia Mengucchi

Project Team luciacepedes@ramcc.net
member

Agustín Salomon

Assistant in Communications and Institutional Relations Agustin@ramcc.net
member

Lucía Céspedes

Team Project lcespedes@ramcc.net