Conoce Nuestro equipo



member

Ricardo Bertolino

Executive Director rbertolino@ramcc.net
member

Florencia Mitchell

International Relations Coordinator fmitchell@ramcc.net
member

Carlos Amanquez

Coordinator of Communications and institutional relations camanquez@ramcc.net
member

Emanuel Ayala

Climate Project Coordinator eayala@ramcc.net
member

Debora Domina

Administrative coordinator ddomina@ramcc.net
member

Nicolás Caravaca

Analyst institutional and business articulation nicocaravaca0@gmail.com
member

Lara Della Ceca

Analyst institutional and business articulation dellaceca.lara@gmail.com
member

Juan Manuel Aguilar

Analyst jmaguilar@ramcc.net
member

Martina Gimeno

Analyst mgimeno@ramcc.net
member

Sebastián Coronado

Analyst scoronado@ramcc.net
member

Nadia Mengucci

Project Team nmengucci@ramcc.net
member

Lucía Céspedes

Team Project lcespedes@ramcc.net
member

Miguel Angel Cinquantini

miguelocin@hotmail.com
member

Victoria Suárez

Nonprofit translator (Ramos Mejía) suarezv17@hotmail.com
member

Javier Rodríguez

Nonprofit translator (Bratislava/Eslovaquia) javierod1977@gmail.com
member

Bruno Campitelli

bcampitelli1@gmail.com
member

Rosario Soubrié

Nonprofit translator (Buenos Aires City) rosario-soubrie@hotmail.com
member

Maria Florencia Battaglia

Nonprofit translator (Rosario) battagliaflorencia@gmail.com
member

Camila Vicente

Nonprofit translator (Buenos Aires City) camilab.vicente@hotmail.com
member

Agustín Lorenzatti

agustinlorenzatti98@gmail.com
member

Marta Mugica

Nonprofit translator (Copenhague) marta.mugica@hotmail.com
member

Victoria Yuzova

yuzovavictoria@gmail.com
member

Ana María Blanco

blancoana88@hotmail.com
member

Emiliano Estevarena

Nonprofit translator emiliano.estevarena@gmail.com
member

Ailén Serrano Iglesias

Nonprofit translator ailenmserrano@gmail.com
member

Javiera Céspedes Tapia

javieracespedestapia@gmail.com
member

Valeria Caldas Lomas

Nonprofit translator valeriacalvas@gmail.com
member

Gisel Presno

gisel.presno@outlook.com
member

Agustina Salguero

agustinabsalguero@gmail.com
member

Nair Corey

nairso.c@gmail.com
member

Sofía Degraf

Nonprofit translator sofidegraf@gmail.com